top of page

he Colin Steele Quartet "Diving for Pearls"

Marina Records MA 82

Colin Steele - Trumpet

Dave Milligan - Piano

Calum Gourlay - Double Bass

Alyn Cosker - Drums 

Produced by Colin Steele

Arranged by Dave Milligan

All selections written by David Scott - Published by Marina Songs

Recorded November 8 2016 @ Castlesound Studios, Pencaitland, Scotland. Engineered by Stuart Hamilton

Mastered by Bo Kondren @ Calyx, Berlin

Executive producers, Stefan Kassel & Frank Laehnemann, Marina Records

Diving for Pearls Download

    bottom of page